Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alicia Wallace

4.9 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Cann

Alex Cann

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah was wonderful, and she was worked with me to help me understand the benefits and drawbacks to different options. She helped specifically by providing multiple quotes for me to review and walked me through the pricing of each one so that I got the plan that best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Lauren Beagle

Lauren Beagle

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Deborah to set up a policy I needed. She is always kind and helpful, very willing to answer questions, and going above and beyond to make sure I have the best coverage possible. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Keyeriah Miles

Keyeriah Miles

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This has to be worst agency experience I’ve ever had. I called to cancel my insurance one day after I purchased because I received a lower quote else where. A month after, I found out they never cancelled my insurance so I called back to see why. Jasmine stated she would have it canceled for the original date of cancellation (May 10th). Almost 2 month later, I found out it still was not cancelled. Once cancelled, it was not only cancelled based on a LATER date than the original but the estimated refund is much less than what I was told originally. Although I was only suppose to have had this insurance for 1 day, im only being refunded HALF of the original amount. Ridiculous. Don’t waste your time with this agency."
Profile photo of Hannah Martin

Hannah Martin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah from this office was amazing, patient, and extremely helpful in helping me get new insurance after moving from Kansas. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Yashica Crawford

Yashica Crawford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State farm for years and they have always been a very loyal company to me and my family. The agents are very, knowledgeable, professional, and on top of all that their customer service is excellent (A1). Every time I call in for something I am always very happy as well as very satisfied with their level of service when we get off the phone. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Mrs. Alicia and her awesome team! We love you!!"
Profile photo of Marsha Brundridge

Marsha Brundridge

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just changed my auto insurance to State Farm and was very impressed with the professionalism of Ms. Alicia. She made sure I understood my policy and gave me a follow up call to make sure everything was good"
Profile photo of Shawn Taylor

Shawn Taylor

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah Roland has great communication 👏🏾 explained every policy that fits my auto coverage at a very low rate 👍🏾👍🏾😀"
Profile photo of fred moses

fred moses

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"In words of Sam Cooke “ It's been a long A long time coming But I know a change gonna come Oh, yes it will” Alicia turned my one star rating to 4 stars for the help. It did take some time, but she helped me get it resolved."
Profile photo of kimberly boynton

kimberly boynton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG!!! Where do I start? I was initially paying very high car insurance so when I searched around I got a call from Deborah. Now I’m a bit leary because I’ve been searching for better rates and different companies kept saying they could get me a cheaper quote. Well Deborah calls and I give her the opportunity. Needless to say she blew me away with the quote. I have a BMW and a Maserati. So when she quoted me the best rate I had ever heard, my next question was will this price change. She told me it wouldn’t. I’m so happy that I have State Farm. I owe you Deborah and the team at State Farm because you provided me with excellent service and an affordable price I could afford. I can not express my gratitude enough. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Lonni Mitchell

Lonni Mitchell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just great, very professional. Love this office to death."
Profile photo of Kaitland B

Kaitland B

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and I have yet to have an unpleasant experience. Moving from out of state has been trying but Jasmine was able to help me set up my renter’s insurance policy with no hassle. She was quick, efficient, and very patient with me. She took the time to talk me through my policy and even offered assistance on bundling my automobile policy as well. Feels good to know I’ll have reliable support now in my new state!"
Profile photo of michael walker

michael walker

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was absolutely amazing! She contacted me and followed up to discuss how we could lower my home and auto insurance, went over several options and walked me through the sign up and initial payment - saving me nearly $1500 a year in premiums. If State Farm service matches hers I know I'll be happy."
Profile photo of Bing Yao

Bing Yao

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine has been extremely helpful and patient in learning my needs and providing excellent service. Highly recommend her to anyone who looks a warm and helpful local agent for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy Mitchell

Cindy Mitchell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to know if I had coverage for a non-straightforward issue another condo owner experienced. Jasmine wasn't exactly sure at first but took to the time to continue to research it fully and give me a well thought out answer."
Profile photo of Renay Johnson

Renay Johnson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate the customer service that I received from State Farm....(Jasmine) is always kind and gives 100% support to me. Renay."
Profile photo of Marion Davis

Marion Davis

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call State farm at Alicia Wallace office I always get excellent service and very good help I recommend Alicia Wallace State farm to everybody that is a very good team"
Profile photo of Brala Martin

Brala Martin

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryanne was patient and knowledgeable about life insurance. Very grateful to have her help 10/10 highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tony C

Tony C

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in looking for typical car insurance, and left with all of my insurances consolidated and at cheaper rates with better policies. Ms. Wallace didn’t just take what I asked for and send me away, instead she took the time to get to know me and my needs. Now my car, business, and life insurance are at one place. No need to check multiple companies anymore that were just going to charge me more anyways. It’s a win/win for me."
Profile photo of Ilias Magoulas

Ilias Magoulas

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I had an amazing experience with Alicia and her team. Talia did a terrific job in putting together an auto insurance policy that had everything we wanted and at a great price. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kaeess Nail Polish

Kaeess Nail Polish

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryanne and Alicia gave perfect customer service and an excellent rate. I was searching for a quote with Esurance, and they were rude and double the price! I’m so glad the Universe aligned me with State Farm !"
Profile photo of TheeLexx B

TheeLexx B

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deborah Roland was very helpful and patient with me while I located information. She set me up with renters insurance. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Deborah."
Profile photo of giuseppe de rosa

giuseppe de rosa

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"thank you Alicia and Deborah for taking care of my auto insurance update today in a quick and easy phone call. Giuseppe"
Profile photo of Kieran Gilligan

Kieran Gilligan

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia and her team are top notch! They are helpful, knowledgeable, and really go above and beyond for you as a customer. Nothing but great experiences!"
Profile photo of Carla Wade

Carla Wade

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Deborah Roland was superb. She worked with me throughout the day until after hours to make sure that the car that I was purchasing would be insured. She went as far as to stay with me on the phone, as I was purchasing my vehicle from someone that I only had contacted through Facebook. I would recommend State Farm Insurance, because their employees go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Brenda Clark

Brenda Clark

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"I just want to. say Jasmine at State Farm took care of me and my son in no time . she's very kind , professional, and very knowledgeable of her job and I highly recommend this office along with Jasmine to take care of your needs. Brenda C."