Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alicia Wallace

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cierra Jackson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talia has a nice upbeat personality. She worked very hard to ensure that every need was exceeded. I truly appreciate her!"

Brittney Jones

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is patient, knowledgeable, and displays great customer service!"

jamar Alexander

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Mery Worku

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Debra was really helpful getting me the best quote and walking me through all the steps!!!"

Shaniya Storey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate Jasmine for her patience, thorough explanation process, and admirable people skills."

AnnMarie

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talia Byars was such a helpful respresentative to me! She answered the phone so enthusiastically and didn’t make me feel like a bothersome at all (despite me asking a million questions) lol! I loved talking to her on the phone. Her personality is so welcoming and friendly. I enjoyed her service; it brightened the rest of my day. I hope other customers are able to share my same experience with her. She’s the best!"

So Fly

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience to where everything was to my expectations and thank you :)"

Gold Leaf Enterprise

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talia Byars is a knowledgeable, professional sales rep. She explained each policy in great detail and as a result, I was at ease with purchasing a State Farm policy. I appreciate her answering ALL of my questions."

Lindsey Collett

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah did such an amazing job making me feel comfortable switching car insurance. I was with another company for 15 years. I got a way better deal and better perks switching. Thank you!"

1Move Sports

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"No wait when I called! Quick service and great customer service."

Mo Fitzpatrick-O’Sullivan

October 5, 2022

2  out of  5
"Just want to provide my personal experience. I have no doubt that the agents here are capable and nice, but I was really disappointed with my service. I have been with state farm since I got my first car at 16. I moved out of GA for a few years but when I moved back I chose Alicia's office for her excellent reviews - I never dealt with her directly though. I was originally quoted one rate for my auto insurance, never paid that amount and my bill continued to increase month over month. I have record of several contacts made to the office to find out what was going on and it took me berating them every day to finally get back to me. The lack of correspondence or care was incredibly frustrating. Finally found out that my rate had been changed without informing me, my discounts had been removed and I was not informed of needing to update my drive safe & save so that lapsed. No attempts to help me lower my rate or get better discounts were made. As stated I have been with state farm for half of my life and I have never experience this lack of care. I decided to switch to Glen Monroe's office where I grew up being taken care of. I know rates change, but if you say you're going to look into something and call/email your customer back - you should do so promptly."

Margery Kellar

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine promised a binder emailed to me in twenty minutes, and it came faster than that! Very efficient and much appreciated customer service! Thank you!"

Ashley Williba

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest process ever thanks for your help"

Alex Cann

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah was wonderful, and she was worked with me to help me understand the benefits and drawbacks to different options. She helped specifically by providing multiple quotes for me to review and walked me through the pricing of each one so that I got the plan that best fit my needs."

Lauren Beagle

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Deborah to set up a policy I needed. She is always kind and helpful, very willing to answer questions, and going above and beyond to make sure I have the best coverage possible. I would highly recommend this agency!"

Keyeriah Miles

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This has to be worst agency experience I’ve ever had. I called to cancel my insurance one day after I purchased because I received a lower quote else where. A month after, I found out they never cancelled my insurance so I called back to see why. Jasmine stated she would have it canceled for the original date of cancellation (May 10th). Almost 2 month later, I found out it still was not cancelled. Once cancelled, it was not only cancelled based on a LATER date than the original but the estimated refund is much less than what I was told originally. Although I was only suppose to have had this insurance for 1 day, im only being refunded HALF of the original amount. Ridiculous. Don’t waste your time with this agency."

Hannah Martin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah from this office was amazing, patient, and extremely helpful in helping me get new insurance after moving from Kansas. Thank you!!"

Yashica Crawford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State farm for years and they have always been a very loyal company to me and my family. The agents are very, knowledgeable, professional, and on top of all that their customer service is excellent (A1). Every time I call in for something I am always very happy as well as very satisfied with their level of service when we get off the phone. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Mrs. Alicia and her awesome team! We love you!!"

Marsha Brundridge

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just changed my auto insurance to State Farm and was very impressed with the professionalism of Ms. Alicia. She made sure I understood my policy and gave me a follow up call to make sure everything was good"

Shawn Taylor

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah Roland has great communication 👏🏾 explained every policy that fits my auto coverage at a very low rate 👍🏾👍🏾😀"

fred moses

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"In words of Sam Cooke “ It's been a long A long time coming But I know a change gonna come Oh, yes it will” Alicia turned my one star rating to 4 stars for the help. It did take some time, but she helped me get it resolved."

kimberly boynton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG!!! Where do I start? I was initially paying very high car insurance so when I searched around I got a call from Deborah. Now I’m a bit leary because I’ve been searching for better rates and different companies kept saying they could get me a cheaper quote. Well Deborah calls and I give her the opportunity. Needless to say she blew me away with the quote. I have a BMW and a Maserati. So when she quoted me the best rate I had ever heard, my next question was will this price change. She told me it wouldn’t. I’m so happy that I have State Farm. I owe you Deborah and the team at State Farm because you provided me with excellent service and an affordable price I could afford. I can not express my gratitude enough. Thank you again"

Lonni Mitchell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just great, very professional. Love this office to death."

Kaitland B

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and I have yet to have an unpleasant experience. Moving from out of state has been trying but Jasmine was able to help me set up my renter’s insurance policy with no hassle. She was quick, efficient, and very patient with me. She took the time to talk me through my policy and even offered assistance on bundling my automobile policy as well. Feels good to know I’ll have reliable support now in my new state!"

michael walker

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was absolutely amazing! She contacted me and followed up to discuss how we could lower my home and auto insurance, went over several options and walked me through the sign up and initial payment - saving me nearly $1500 a year in premiums. If State Farm service matches hers I know I'll be happy."