Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neekisia Jackson

Neekisia Jackson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neekisia Jackson
"Nile was wonderful with helping me during a semi- distressing period. She answered all my questions and was able to get me answers with the swiftness."
Profile photo of Brown Skin Girl

Brown Skin Girl

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brown Skin Girl
"After being with another company for over 8 years I had to switch due to the ridiculous increase. I reached out to this office and Ms. Deborah was nothing short of amazing! She was very patient and got my policy started with me paying under what I thought it would be. I’m proud to say as of 06/24/24 I’m insured by State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cheese803

Cheese803

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheese803
"Ms Alicia made it her best interest to make sure I get the best quote . Very respectful and passionate about making her clients feel good about joining her State Farm family. If she wasn’t available when I reached out her assistance was very helpful they all work hand in hand . Thanks and keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of J H

J H

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Great team that made switching over insurance to the state of Georgia super fast and easy. Thanks Deborah!"
Profile photo of Dale Miller

Dale Miller

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Miller
"Nile has been excellent in helping us . She is professional, polite, knowledgeable and a great member of the team !"
Profile photo of Erin Peitso

Erin Peitso

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Peitso
"I cannot say enough great things about Alicia and Deborah. They are amazing! So responsive, so helpful, and just wonderful to work with. I had an issue with my account where Alicia jumped in (after hours), made sure I was comfortable with what was going on, and staying in touch with me until it was resolved. Then she and Deborah helped as I was buying a new home. Deborah was communicating between the lender and me, kept me apprised, and promptly got them the information they needed. They are both just the best!"
Profile photo of Carlos Miller

Carlos Miller

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Miller
"Deborah was extremely nice, patient and professional."
Profile photo of Nikyah Allen

Nikyah Allen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikyah Allen
"I just recently moved into my first apartment and Deborah has been so helpful."
Profile photo of Cleve Willis

Cleve Willis

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleve Willis
"We love this agent , she handles my personal stuff car, home , etc and handles my local business Still Hot Yoga in Decatur she’s incredibly helpful and personable! Easy to communicate overall a great agent"
Profile photo of Edna Eleanor

Edna Eleanor

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Eleanor
"Thank you Alicia and Deborah for all the gracious help and kindness you provided in transitioning my policy from one stste to another. You softened the unexpected, unpleasant details of severe, increased cost (simply because of location!!!) with guidance and empathy. For showing the human aspect of what could have been a cold business transaction, I thank you."
Profile photo of Marc Gunn

Marc Gunn

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Marc Gunn
"Had a great experience. Kelsey was kind, friendly, helpful, and got help when he didn't have all the answers. And the rates are literally a third of USAA. Worth the change right there. Not seeing any hidden fees either. So that's a huge plus. Love it!"
Profile photo of Natasha Watkins

Natasha Watkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Watkins
"Getting insurance at a great value has never been so easy. From start to finish the process was completely flawless."
Profile photo of Daniel McClendon

Daniel McClendon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McClendon
"Deborah provided excellent service and provided me with a great quote. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tekoa Savage

Tekoa Savage

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tekoa Savage
"I’ve been with this agency and today the receptionist was very nice and wished me a splendid day. That did make my day better and then Kelsey Henderson was very professional and got my policy together quick. Thank you guys ✊🏾 #HappyBlackHistoryMonth"
Profile photo of Andrea Laiosa

Andrea Laiosa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Laiosa
"Deborah helped me get new insurance quickly. I like that i have someone I can call her with questions, not just a customer service helpdesk."
Profile photo of Marjorie Fisher

Marjorie Fisher

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Fisher
"Deborah was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, kind and patient. Answered all of our questions and was able to get us the best quote possible. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Xavier Hawkins

Xavier Hawkins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Hawkins
"I highly recommend Deborah , she answered all of my questions and got me squared away . Also went above and beyond to follow up with me to make sure I was satisfied and ok with everything"
Profile photo of Theresa Carver

Theresa Carver

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Theresa Carver
"Very poor service!!! Bad response time… employees are unable to get quotes in a competent and timely manner. Main agent is never available! Beware inaccurate information is given and very unprofessional just hiring old ladies to occupy the time! Run buyers beware!!"
Profile photo of Teri Williams

Teri Williams

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Williams
"I've been with State Farm for years and couldn't ask for a better Insurance Company Thanks Deborah your the best"
Profile photo of DJ DeCal

DJ DeCal

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ DeCal
"I was interested in a quote from State Farm and was immediately called back from Deborah. She provided great info, offered some discounts available, very patient and made things happen very quickly over the phone. I am very excited with my new policy thru State Farm and very happy I chose this agency. Thanks Deborah. I will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Deneen

Cassandra Deneen

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Deneen
"Deborah got me set up quick. I was at work and my renters insurance needed switched to my new place immediately or I wouldn’t be able to move in. She set it up fast and sent me my declaration so there was no delay in my move in date. Thanks Deborah!"
Profile photo of Shavani Williams

Shavani Williams

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shavani Williams
"Akeria’s Smith is reliable and efficient. Keep up the great work dear."
Profile photo of Virginia Lofton

Virginia Lofton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Lofton
"Mrs. Deborah and the entire team for the Alicia Wallace State Farm Insurance Office are absolutely great. They were accommodating and understanding of what I needed in an Insurance policy. They don't work around you, they work with you and I appreciate that type of service."
Profile photo of Y W

Y W

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y W
"Akeria was very helpful in quickly giving me a quote and explaining all of the details of rental insurance. She made the process very easy and i really appreciated her professionalism during a very busy time."
Profile photo of Donny Walden

Donny Walden

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Walden
"Deborah was, and is, my agent. She is always very professional and has never disappointed me. She takes the initiative in forever striving to get me the best service at the most reasonable rates. All the agents are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and patient with you allowing an easy, smooth transaction when dealing with State Farm. If you are ever interested in the need of insurance, try Alicia Wallace's agency for the good old family feel. You are important here."